Wednesday, May 23rd 2018
Online

Date:      Wednesday, May 23rd 2018
Time:      11:00 am EST/ 8:00 am PST/ 17:00 CET/ 20:30 IST

Webinar Registration:     CLICK HERE


Change is happening faster than ever, so you better become very good at it. But transforming an organization into an adaptive enterprise is not easy. It requires you to enable, execute and accelerate change on all levels of the organization, and stay in control at the same time. How do you do this? We do not believe in a rigid, step-by-step method for business transformation and change, since ‘one size fits all’ approaches seldom work. Instead, truly adaptive enterprises in our experience focus on developing six key change capabilities that will be explained in this webinar.

We will show you how to apply best-practice capability-based planning techniques to assess and improve these change capabilities. Our approach is based on a detailed capability maturity model that provides the requisite structure behind the six key capabilities mentioned. This allows business stakeholders to see:

  • How to answer the key business questions required to support enhanced decision-making and change
  • The specific improvements needed to achieve this
  • How the right software support can help you

Presenter: Marc Lankhorst

Marc Lankhorst is managing consultant and chief technology evangelist at BiZZdesign. He is responsible for BiZZdesign’s vision, market development, consulting and coaching on digital business design and enterprise architecture, and for spreading the word on the ArchiMate® language for enterprise architecture modeling,the Open Group standard of which he has managed the development.His expertise and interests range from enterprise and IT architecture and business process management to agile methods, portfolio management and digital business design.

Marc has written numerous scientific and business publications and he is the primary author of two books, “Enterprise Architecture at Work”, which describes the ArchiMate language, and “Agile Service Development”. Marc is a certified TOGAF9 enterprise architect, and holds an MSc in Computer Science from the University of Twente and a PhD from the University of Groningen in the Netherlands.

m.lankhorst@bizzdesign.com
+31 644 092 359